Preferred Partners

Mortage Brokers

  • Erik Lasch
    Mobile Mortgage/Home Line Specialist
    Tel (519) 494-6294
  • Anthony Lacaria
    CIBC Mortgage specialist
    (519) 933-2269 anthony.lacaria@cibc.com
  • SG mortage
    (519) 438-7025 dan@danbalch.ca
  • Derek Malcolm
    Home Financing Advisor
    (519) 933-3335 derek.malcolm@scotiabank.com
  • John Couture
    Mortgage Specialist
    (226) 268-0908 john.couture@rbc.com
  • Greg Laithwaite
    Lending Specialist
    (519) 673-6928 ext 106 greg.laithwaite@libro.ca
  • Carina Demedeiros
    Mortgage Specialist
    (519) 667-1745 carina.demedeiros@bmo.com
  • Scott Riddell
    Dominion Lending Centres
    (519) 280-7283 sriddell27@sympatico.ca
  • Justin Welsby
    MORTGAGE BROKER
    Tel (519)657-2822 Cell (519) 281-5087 justinmortgages@rogers.com

Lawyers

 

  • Scott Brandao
    Cohen Highley
    (519) 672-9330 brandao@cohenhighley.com
  • KEVIN J.F. FRYDAY
    KIRWIN FRYDAY MEDCALF LAWYERS LLP
    (519) 679-8800 kfryday@lawhouse.ca
  • Brad Bain
    Lerners LLP
    (519) 640-6354 bbain@lerners.ca

Home Inspectors

  • Micheal Balaban
    Certified Master Inspector
    (519) 495-4227 micheal@iconhomeinspections.com
  • Blair Stone
    Stone Home Inspections
    (519) 932-0021 blairstone@stonehomeinspectionservices.com
  • Greg Cook
    COOK PROPERTY INSPECTIONS
    (519) 494-0579 GREGG@COOKPROPERTYINSPECTIONS.CA
  • Kory Macdonald
    House Master Inspections
    (519)280-3449 kory.macdonald@housemaster.com

Home Renovation and Maintence

  • Mike
    Forest City Drainage and Sewer Services
    (519) 670-0808 mapds1@gmail.com
  • Iron Horse Plumbing
    (226)448-6579 ironhorseplumbinginc@gmail.com
  • Paul Clarke
    Flooring – Copps Buildall
    (519) 521-2557 paulc@coppsbuildall.com
  • Ryan McGill
    London Major Appliances
    519-432-1862
  • Ryan Talbot
    Organic Handyman
    (519) 573-6000 -organichandyman@gmail.com
  • Gary Brown
    Brown and Company Contracting
    226 237 7579 gary@brownandco.ca

Movers

  • RJs Moving
    (519) 453-0768
  • University Brand Movers
    1-800-566-8396 INFO@UNIVERSITYBRAND.COM
  • Kyle
    Smooth Moves
    (519) 694-2797 KYLE@SMOOTHMOVING.CA

Photographers