Friendly Mortgage Experts

Laura DeGroot| Home Financing Advisor
Scotiabank |Home Financing Solutions
929 Southdale Rd W, London, ON
Mobile: 226-927-0969
Fax: 519-652-4221
E-Mail Address: laura.degroot@scotiabank.com

Any Mortgage For You / Invis
486 Oxford Street East
London, ON N5Y 3H8
(T) 519.439.0694
(F) 519.439.3956
(C) 519.871.4954
(TF) 1.888.491.9743
mortgageladycarm@primus.ca
www.anymortgageforyou.ca

Carmen Alpaerts, AMP
Accredited Mortgage Professional
Residential-Commercial-Private-Agricultural
Business Loans

The Royal Bank Mortgage Specialist
John Couture
C: 226-268-0908
F: 226-663-0109
E: john.couture@rbc.com

Libro Financial Group
Greg Laithwaite Lending Specialist
P: 519-673-6928 x 106
F: 519-672-1873
E: greg.laithwaite@libro.ca

Bank of MontrealĀ Mortgage Specialist
Carina Demedeiros
W: 519-667-1745
C: 519902-7607
F: 519-668-1351
E: carina.demedeiros@bmo.com

Dominion Lending Centres
Scott Riddell
C: 519-280-7283
Website:Ā www.scottriddell.ca

Lawyers

Kevin J.F. Fryday
Kirwin Fryday Medcalf Lawyers LLP
Telephone No: 519-679-8800 (1103)
Fax: 519-518-2362
E-Mail Address: kfryday@lawhouse.ca
104 – 140 Fullarton Street
London, Ontario N6A 5P2

Brad Bain
Lerners LLP
85 Dufferin Ave, London, ON N6A 1K4
Telephone No: 519-640-6354
Fax: 519-932-3354
E-Mail Addess: bbain@lerners.ca

 

Cohen Highley
Scott Brandao
255 Queens Ave, 11th Floor
London, Ontario, N6A 5R8
Phone No: 519-672-9330
Fax: 519-672-5960
E-Mail Address: brandao@cohenhighley.com

 

Home Inspectors

Stone Home Inspections
Blair Stone
Phone No: 519-932-0021
E-Mail Address: blairstone@stonehomeinspectionservices.com
Website: www.stonehomeinspectionservices.com

House Master
Kory Mac Donald
Cellphone: 519-280-3449
E-Mail Address: kory.macdonald@housemaster.com

David Kelly|Valley Home Inspection
Phone No: 519-319-7589
E-Mail Address: valleyhomeinspection@rogers.com

 

Pillar to Post
Doug Carlaw
P: 519-631-3492 (Office)
P: 519-859-9922 (Mobile)
E: dcarlaw@rogers.com

Best Dressed Homes
Karen McMillan CCSP, PCC
P:519-619-9374
karen@bestdressdhomes.ca
www.bestdressedhomes.ca

Photographers

Seven Image Group
Barry Mackenzie
P:519-630-6738
E:info@sevenimagegroup.com
www.sevenimagegroup.com

Tony Boros
P: 519-851-8644
E:tonyboros@rogers.com
www.websight360.com

Home Builders and Suppliers

COPPS Buildall
Paul Clarke
Flooring division
P: 519-679-9000
Office: 1-800-265-4150
C: 519-521-2557
E: paulc@coppsbuildall.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...